REVIEWS

 

 

This venue has been voted 'top rated 2018' by Treatwell as so many customers love it!

4.9 rating based on 1862 reviews

Always great!

Treatment by Helena•Hollywood Waxing

Elena

2 days ago

Good service and excellent massage. Will come again!

Treatment by Helena•Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage

Anonymous

2 days ago

Helena is such a warm lovely lady, makes you feel comfortable and cared for. I went for my first ever bikini wax and she made sure I was feeling relaxed. The treatment was painful but the pain is very quickly forgotten however the kindness and loving care of Helena is what sticks in the head :) Would totally recommend.

Treatment by Helena•Bikini Waxing

Daria

3 days ago

Treatment by Helena•Hollywood Waxing

Ruth

4 days ago

Treatment by Helena•Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage

G

4 days ago

Consistently great salon - always quick, as painless as possible and lovely chats.

Treatment by Helena•Hollywood Waxing

Anonymous

4 days ago

Helena was lovely! The room and the music were so relaxing and she really tailored the massage to my needs. Will be back for sure!

Treatment by Helena•Relaxing Massage

Laura

5 days ago

Nice catching up with Helena, wonderful talks and a good wax

Treatment by Helena•Men's Waxing

Anonymous

6 days ago

Helena always lovely, waxing quick and painless. Definitely recommend!

Treatment by Helena•Ladies' Waxing

Justyna

7 days ago

Perfect as always

Treatment by Helena•Hollywood Waxing

Florence

8 days ago

Perfection

NATALIA MORENO

a day ago

Report

 

Amazing experience!

Gabriella

2 days ago

Report

 

Great experience, very professional and friendly staff. Will definitely be visiting again

Hannah

2 days ago

Report

 

Martin

3 days ago

Report

 

Helena is an excellent therapist

Alessia

3 days ago

Report

 

Very good i recommend

Rhanbaja

3 days ago

Report

 

Lovely service, and good results!

Annabel Edwards

3 days ago

Report

 

I have been here before but on this occasion i had to cancel due to another commitment. However, when i called the beauty therapist was so understanding and very accommodating to try and work around me. I love this wee hidden gem and though it's tucked in the back of a pharmacy, she is brilliant. My go to wax place!

Rachael

4 days ago

Report

 

Amazing!

Anonymous

6 days ago

Report

 

It’s always a pleasure seeing Helena. The treatment room is clean and comfortable and she is a great waxer. Best West London choice!

Mary

8 days ago

Report

 

So I booked the wrong thing newbie that I am and was there as punishment for a late night out......but seriously this place is amazing!! You will laugh yourself silly and have the most professional waxing ever .... with humour! Would even opt to get waxed without it being a punishment it was that good!!!!!

Anonymous

9 days ago

Report

 

Great place, professional and amazing Lady :) for the first time wax it was not as bad as i expected in terms of pain, great skill and technic, 100% reccommend :)

Anonymous

10 days ago

Report

 

The treatment was good though I had to wait about 30 minutes. Helena is very nice and helpful

Otar

12 days ago

Report

 

Quick and looks great !

Anonymous

13 days ago

Report

 

It was a very pleasant visit. Helena is so lovely and makes you feel very relaxed and is quick. Definitely will go again!

Morah

13 days ago

Report

 

Dorota

13 days ago

Report

 

As always Helena was an absolute star, very professional and funny, does an amazing job. My go to in London without a doubt!

Neuza Alves

13 days ago

Report

 

I’ve been going to Helena for a couple years now, won’t go to anyone else for as long as I live in the area. Very professional and quick! Recommend her to anyone who asks.

Anonymous

14 days ago

Report

 

Helena was professional and brilliant. Treatment was quick and product was good. Highly recommended and have gone back couple of times now.

Anonymous

15 days ago

Report

 

favorite wax in London!

Anonymous

15 days ago

Report

 

Great wax

Anonymous

16 days ago

Report

 

The massage was wonderful and so relaxing. Can't recommend it enough

Anonymous

17 days ago

Report

 

deryn

17 days ago

Report

 

Will definitely return

Leah haley

17 days ago

Report

 

Helena is the best. It’s over 3 years that she’s the only one who does my waxing.

Anonymous

18 days ago

Report

 

great experience

Tolga Ozsuer

19 days ago

Report

’ve been coming to Helena for a year now, she is lovely - fast and thorough *****

Leah

19 days ago

Report

 

Great experience as usual!

Anonymous

19 days ago

Report

 

Pretty painless and quick! Sad to be moving away from this area!

Georgia

21 days ago

Report

 

Great ambience, professional and happy with the results.

Anonymous

22 days ago

Report

 

Saida

23 days ago

Report

 

Had to wait for a bit but it was worth it in the end Missed a tiny bit of hair but overall was a good experience

Pablo

23 days ago

Report

 

Efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

24 days ago

Report

 

My first massage and it was fantastic will defiantly book again

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

First time done the Brazilian waxing and super happy about it.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

So relaxing I could have fallen asleep! Absolutely gorgeous! Loved the darkened quiet room and completely put at ease from the first hello by my massage therapist. Thank you!

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Hands down the best wax I’ve ever had.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Always great service and excellent results.

Helen M Lyttle

a month ago

Report

 

Wonderful! A whole new experience of massage therapy - left feeling like my back aches/pains had really been dealt with very thoroughly, I highly recommend, Helena is incredible!

Daisy

a month ago

Report

 

As ever, Helena is incredible makes an hour feel like an eternity x

Darcey Phenna

a month ago

Report

 

Great message. Really sorted out the tension I had in my upper back/ shoulders. Will definitely be back.

Luke

a month ago

Report

 

Great overall experience!

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

The deep massage left me feeling very relaxed and the therapist knew exactly what she was doing.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Very relaxing treatment and knowledgeable therapist. Would go again.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Amazing back, neck and shoulder massage!

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Helene is very nice and professional. The massage was painful but that because my problems. Helen tell me about the pain and advised to drink much water. Yes I recommend and I will be back.

Rita Ruiu

a month ago

Report

 

Lamya

a month ago

Report

 

Very professional and great service. The Hollywood wax I had was very well done and painless.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Great wax!

Paloma Banks

a month ago

Report

 

Helena is wonderful! She makes an an I person very relaxed is very professional and very kind. I won’t go anywhere else ever again

Melody

a month ago

Report

 

Great

Angharad

a month ago

Report

 

Great experience, as painless as waxing can be and a lovely and professional therapist, highly recommended

Sadie Sansford

a month ago

Report

 

Anna

a month ago

Report

 

Helena was friendly fast and very good! I left with a huge smile on my face.

sophia kirch

a month ago

Report

 

Will never go anywhere else

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

 

Very relaxing and lovely staff

Silviya Naskinova

a month ago

Report

 

Daniel

2 months ago

Report

 

Thank you Helena! Waxing was painless! She is such a kind lady and made me feel at ease, would definitely be coming here again and again !

Tania alexandra

2 months ago

Report

 

amazing!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Helena is INCREDIBLE! The best wax I have ever had.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Helena was amazing really went to town on my knotty shoulders but in a super relaxing way at the same time; really enjoyed my first session it won’t be my last!

Darcey Phenna

2 months ago

Report

 

Good Hollywood was as usual!

Georgina Rentle

2 months ago

Report

 

Linde

2 months ago

Report

 

From the consultation, to the very end of the massage - absolutely perfect!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

as always helene was really nice and did a great job. it is not painful at all and I am always satisfied with the result

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

recommend

Kasia Choluj

2 months ago

Report

 

recommended

Kasia Choluj

2 months ago

Report

 

Really great service as always! perfect attention to small detail ( or small hairs that could be easily missed!)

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Helena is always welcoming and lovely to chat to. She does the fastest, most painless waxes I’ve ever had, at a really reasonable price. She only uses quality products - I have sensitive skin but have never had any troubles. I won’t go anywhere else for my waxes!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

lovely staff and a very good massage

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Always have a great experience here , thanks so much!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

An absolutely amazing experience! Helena was lovely and so talkative. She made me feel comfortable and welcome and I can’t wait to go back for another treatment and chat!

Zara

2 months ago

Report

 

Great find, super reasonable and top quality waxing experience. Would definitely recommend

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

 

Always great visiting Helena- minimal pain and a nice chat! :)

Georgia

2 months ago

Report

 

Excellent!

Sophia Sackville

2 months ago

Report

 

Great massage!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Helena is wonderful! So glad I found her and will be going back again

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Really great service! Great wax!

JADE

2 months ago

Report

Quick and painless wax

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Perfect experience, would recommend and would definitely come back!

Attiya Sjofjan

2 months ago

Report

Lovely!

madeleine

2 months ago

Report

Fantastic, rapid, as painless as possible waxing procedure

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Hilary

2 months ago

Report

deryn

2 months ago

Report

The best!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Brilliant as always

Anonymous

2 months ago

Report

Great experience and amazing staff

Bobbi Jane Omeara

2 months ago

Report

Manon

2 months ago

Report

the best!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Excellent

Anonymous

1 day ago

Report

Lovely massage

Karuna khosla

2 days ago

Report

So quick and gets every hair!

Anonymous

2 days ago

Report

Great massage, Helena is very welcoming

Anonymous

3 days ago

Report

Show more reviews...

Helena is great!

Anonymous

5 days ago

Report

Fabulous!!

Anonymous

6 days ago

Report

Excellent will definitely go back again!

Anonymous

9 days ago

Report

Perfect as always- thanks Helena!

Alessia Camelliti

10 days ago

Report

Really great!!

Hannah Simpson-Orlebar

11 days ago

 Report 

Lovely salon and my wax was so professional and didn’t even hurt after over a year of shaving! Thank you so much!

Sophie Boden

11 days ago

Report

Helena is very friendly, good, efficient, it doesn't take long and doesn't hurt much. The place itself is in the back of a pharmacy, not so easy to find but that's only for the first time. It's a good place, close to the tube.

Stijn

13 days ago

Report

Good

Anonymous

14 days ago

Report

Helena is always brilliant. Highly recommended.

Yvette

16 days ago

Report

Great as always

Anonymous

16 days ago

Report.

Helena was lovely, she made me feel at ease and the wax was incredible. The hot wax was very gentle on my skin which can be quite irritable and we had a great chat throughout. Will definitely be returning

Becca

a day ago

Report

Great massage.

Una Murphy

5 days ago

Report

a good massage.

Anonymous

8 days ago

Report

Helena is wonderful. I always enjoy my treatments with her. Such a warm person and amazing therapist. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

11 days ago

Report

Great treatment, Helena was excellent. Definitely recommend

Anonymous

12 days ago

Report

Helena was lovely, professional, made me feel very comfortable and was very quick.

Anonymous

13 days ago

Report

Laura

13 days ago

Report

Vlatka

15 days ago

Report

Amazing

Anonymous

16 days ago

Report

Fabulous. Therapist was professional, friendly and did a 5 star job. Will be a regular. Lovely lovely therapist/owner.

Lisa

18 days ago

Report

Helena is a lovely lady. I can second the reviews on here that she explains the treatment and sounds very knowledgeable and professional. Already thinking about booking my next session as she's got such good energy! Really enjoyed my time with her - which is key when you go for healing treatments.

Adryon

18 days ago

Report

Great atmosphere and she did an amazing job! so relaxing and professional!!! I would recommend and I will certainly come back.

Anonymous

22 days ago

Report

REALLY AMAZING SERVICE!

Anonymous

23 days ago

Report

Excellent lymphatic massage

Vanessa

a month ago

Report

Quick and thorough wax

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

Friendly, happy and nice job on the wax. Will go back

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

I'm been going to Helena for 18 months. She's professional and really friendly. Excellent treatments too.

Josie

a month ago

Report

Always fabulous

Paloma

a month ago

Report

Great place and pain free wax! Helena was very friendly and the place was clean and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it

Anonymous

22 days ago

Report

You're put at ease straight away as Helena is very friendly. She makes the wax experience painless as possible and thorough.

Anonymous

22 days ago

Report

I would highly recommend! Helena was so friendly and clearly knew her stuff. Mentioned the lower back pain I'd been having and she knew all the technical terms. 2 days on and my back is feeling so much better.

Kayleigh

24 days ago

Report

Lovely massage. thank you.

S.T

a month ago

Report

Perfect! Helena makes you feel very comfortable! It was quick and pain free :-)

Iva

a month ago

Report

Helena was incredible. A miracle worker! I went in with my back in knots and in a lot of pain, 30 mins later and she had ironed out all of the soreness. The room was nice and relaxing, and very quiet. Such a lovely lady as well, will definitely return next time I need a massage - best £25 I've ever spent!

Madi

a month ago

Report

Very quick, professional and pleasant as always.

Martina

a month ago

Report

Brilliant wax, professional and friendly as always

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

She is the nicest person ever. Great with people and great at her job. Seriously faultless.

Camilla

a month ago

Report

Lovely therapist, very experienced and the treatment was quick too. I have already recommended to family and friends.

Anonymous

a month ago

Report

Highly recommend! Great massage and very pleased with experience.

Diane

a month ago

Report

I just couldn't rate Helena at The Therapy Room more highly. Went in stressed and achy and came out a new person! She is just so warm and friendly and instantly makes you feel at ease. She really knew her stuff and when I discussed with her the issue I had in my lower back she knew straight away all the technical terms and got straight to the problem. Although it was a deep tissue massage so not comfortable at times, I still felt really relaxed and like I was also getting a good pampering too. Two days on my back feels like new. Will be back for follow up and highly recommend!

Joanna Barr

a month ago

Report